Steering Committee

Avi Peled, Conference Chair / Motorola Solutions Israel
Dr. Zigmund Bluvband, A.L.D. Advanced Logistics Development
Moshe Ekroni, Verint Systems
Ofir Haham, Israel Society for Quality
Dr. Henry Horwitz, ISAS
Moshe Kleinman, Dead Sea Works
Chaim Kornfeld, Soreq NRC
Dov Peri, Chair, Israel Society for Quality
Chava Scher, ASQ Treasurer 2013-2014 / The Quality and Excellence Program in the Galilee – Steering Committee Chair